DT Training

Thursday, April 24th, 2014
2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12 PM MT/11 AM PT (3 Hours)

Capture One 7 Webinar: Not So Basic Basics

$77.00

Capture One 7 Webinar: Not So Basic Basics
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Thursday, May 8th, 2014
2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12 PM MT/11 AM PT (3 Hours)

Capture One 7 Webinar: Not So Basic Basics

$77.00

Capture One 7 Webinar: Not So Basic Basics
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Thursday, May 15, 2014
10am-5pm
Royal Oak, MI

DT & ASMP Michigan Present: Capture One Masters Program (COMP)

$399.00

DT & ASMP Michigan Present: Capture One Masters Program (COMP)
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

DT Events

Photographer: Frank Doorhof
Thursday, May 1st, 2014
New York City

Workshop: Enhance Your Photographic Style

$45.00

Workshop: Enhance Your Photographic Style
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Tuesday, May 15th, 2014
6:30pm - 9pm
Royal Oak, MI

DT & ASMP MI Present: The State of Medium Format Lecture & Open House

DT & ASMP MI Present: The State of Medium Format Lecture & Open House
Button: Learn More

Wednesday, May 21st, 2014
2 Sessions:
10am & 2pm ET

Cultural Heritage Webinar: Color

Cultural Heritage Webinar: Color
Button: Learn More Button: Register