Training & Events - TRAINING

Wednesday, July 8th, 2015
1pm-5pm (4 Hours)
New York City

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Image Adjustment

$199.00

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Image Adjustment
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

July 9th & 10th, 2015
2 Days: 9:00am - 5:00pm
New York City

FULL: NEW DATE ADDED
Phase One Certified Professional Training (POCP)

$499.00

<font color="#ffffff">FULL: NEW DATE ADDED<br></font>Phase One Certified Professional Training (POCP)
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Saturday July 11th, 2015
10am-2pm (4 Hours)
New York City

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Workflow

$199.00

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Workflow
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Thursday, August 6th, 2015
2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12 PM MT/11 AM PT (3 Hours)

Capture One 8 Webinar: Not So Basic Basics

$88.00

Capture One 8 Webinar: Not So Basic Basics
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

August 26th & 27th, 2015
2 Days: 9:00am - 5:00pm
New York City

NEW DATE:
Phase One Certified Professional Training

$499.00

<font color="#ffffff">NEW DATE:<br></font> Phase One Certified Professional Training
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Tuesday, October 6th, 2015
1pm-5pm (4 Hours)
New York City

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Image Adjustment

$199.00

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Image Adjustment
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Wednesday, October 7th, 2015
1pm-5pm (4 Hours)
New York City

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Workflow

$199.00

Capture One Masters Program: Advanced Workflow
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

DATE TBA
2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12 PM MT/11 AM PT (3 Hours)

Capture One 8 Webinar: The Next Level

$108.00

Capture One 8 Webinar: The Next Level
Button: Learn More Button: Add To Cart

Half-Day (4 Hours) or Full-Day (8 Hours)
Date & Location: Your Choice!

DT On-Site Customized Training

DT On-Site Customized Training
Button: Learn More